149. Sirraj LK (MC/Rapper, Virginia)

I do conscious hop-hop. There’s meaning in everything I say, but somethings are left for your own interpretation. I’m not the type to do “any and everything” to make my music successful, it already is. I live by standards & guidelines and that is reflected in the content and subject matter of my music. Whether I got 300 fans or 3 million, I’m good because I know why my fans are down with me. I live for a purpose, and I rap for a reason. My music moves in a different direction…

http://www.reverbnation.com/sirrajlk

http://www.myspace.com/sirrajlk

Leave a Reply

